est. 1918

2020-2021 Committees

 

Admissions and Membership   

 Liza Heinig

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

 lheinig@tarolli.com


Audit    

 Anthony Jacono

 West Four IP

 atj@westfourip.com

  

Continuing Legal Education      

 Stephanie Balla

 stephanie.p.balla@gmail.com

 

Placement         

 Trinh Vo

 Walter | Haverfield LLP

 vo.trinht@gmail.com

 

Pro-Bono            

 Robert Schmidt

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

 rschmidt@tarolli.com

 

Public Relations               

 Bonnie Smith

 Renner Otto

 bsmith@rennerotto.com

 

Small Firm/Small Practice

 Kathy Perales

 Perales Law

 kathy@perales.law


Women's Committee

 Rita Kline

 Renner Otto

rkline@rennerotto.com


 Sarah Boone

 Renner Otto

 sboone@rennerotto.com


Young Lawyers

 Brad Pulfer

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

 bpulfer@calfee.com

 

 Sara Blair

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

 sblair@calfee.com



   

2020-2021 Sub-Committees

 

Copyright, Computer Software, and Media Law and Practice    

 Juliet Castrovinci

 The Sherwin Williams Company

 juliet.p.castrovinci@sherwin.com

 

In-House            

 Tim Krogh

 Graftech International Holdings Inc.

 tkrogh@neograf.com


International IP Law and Practice           

 Larry Donovan

 Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh, LPA

 ldonovan@bmsa.com

 

Patent Law and Practice              

 Brendan Clark

 Baker & Hostetler LLP

 bclark@bakerlaw.com

  

 Brian Baker
 Pearne & Gordon LLP
 bbaker@pearne.com

 

Program

 Joshua Friedman

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

 jfriedman@calfee.com

 

Trade Secrets and Data Privacy/ Cybersecurity Law and Practice             

 Mark McDougall

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

 mmcdougall@calfee.com


Trademark and Unfair Competition Law and Practice   

 Sandi Koenig

 Fay Sharpe LLP

 skoenig@faysharpe.com

 

 Colleen Goss

 Fay Sharpe LLP

 cfgoss@faysharpe.com

 



© 2021 The Cleveland Intellectual Property Law Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software