est. 1918

CIPLA Officers & Board of Directors
2022-23


President
Christian R. Drago
Fay Sharpe LLP
1228 Euclid Avenue, 5th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio  44115-1843
(216) 363-9134
cdrago@faysharpe.com

President-Elect
Bonnie Smith
Rockwell Automation
1 Allen-Bradley Drive
Mayfield Heights, Ohio  44124
(440) 646-3009
bonnie.smith@rockwellautomation.com

Vice President
Iken S. Sans
The Lubrizol Corporation
29400 Lakeland Boulevard
Wickliffe, Ohio  44092
(440) 347-2299
iken.sans@lubrizol.com

Secretary
Julia G. Radefeld
The Webb Law Firm
420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd., Suite 1200
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  15222
(216) 939-5443
jradefeld@webblaw.com

Director
Bradley S. Pulfer
Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP
1405 East Sixth Street
Cleveland, Ohio  44114-1607
(216) 622-8586
bpulfer@calfee.com

Treasurer
Sarah L. Boone
Renner Otto
1621 Euclid Avenue, Floor 19
Cleveland, Ohio  44115
(216) 736-3120
sboone@rennerotto.com

Past President
Angela R. Gott
Jones Day
North Point, 901 Lakeside Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio  44114-1190
(216) 586-7149
agott@jonesday.com

   



© 2022 The Cleveland Intellectual Property Law Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software