est. 1918

CIPLA Officers & Board of Directors
2021-22


President

Angela R. Gott

Jones Day

North Point, 901 Lakeside Avenue

Cleveland, Ohio  44114-1190

(216) 586-7149

agott@jonesday.com

President-Elect
Christian R. Drago
Fay Sharpe LLP
1228 Euclid Avenue, 5th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio  44115-1843
(216) 363-9134
cdrago@faysharpe.com

Vice President
Kevin M. Dunn
Lincoln Electric Company
22801 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio  44117
(216) 536-1932
kevin_dunn@lincolnelectric.com
Secretary
Julia G. Radefeld
Walters & Wasylyna LLC
8193 Avery Road, Suite 101
Cleveland, Ohio  44147
(216) 939-5443
julia@wwiplaw.com

Director
Iken S. Sans
The Lubrizol Corporation
29400 Lakeland Boulevard
Wickliffe, Ohio  44092
(440) 943-4200
iken.sans@lubrizol.com

Treasurer

Rita E. Kline

Renner Otto

1621 Euclid Avenue, Floor 19

Cleveland, Ohio  44115

(216) 621-1113

rkline@rennerotto.com

Past President
Malisheia Douglas
Eaton Corporation
1000 Eaton Boulevard
Beachwood, Ohio  44122
(440) 523-4139
MalisheiaDouglas@eaton.com
   



© 2021 The Cleveland Intellectual Property Law Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software