Committees

 

Admissions and Membership   

 Liza J. M. Heinig

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

 1300 East 9th Street

 Suite 1700

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.621.2234, Ext. 127

 lheinig@tarolli.com


Amicus Curiae

 Christina Moser

 Baker & Hostetler LLP

 cmoser@bakerlaw.com


Audit    

 Anthony Jacono

 West Four IP

 atj@westfourip.com

  

Continuing Legal Education      

 Stephanie Balla

 Pearne & Gordon LLP

 sballa@pearne.com

 

Law Schools Committee

 Sarah Grosswiller

 

Placement         

 Trinh Vo

 Amin, Turocy & Watson LLP

 vo.trinht@gmail.com

 

Pro-Bono            

 Richard Wesorick

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

 1300 East Ninth Street

 Suite 1700

 Cleveland, Ohio  44114

 216.621.2234 ext. 110

 rwesorick@tarolli.com

 

Public Relations               

 Edward Gecovich

 Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease LLP

 106 South Main Street

 Suite 1100

 Akron, Ohio 44308

 330.208.1048

 egecovich@vorys.com 

 

Small Firm/Small Practice

 Jenny Sheaffer

 Law Office of Jenny Sheaffer, LLC


Women's Committee

 Rita Kline

 Tarolli, Sundhein, Covell & Tummino

 ritakline@tarolli.com


 Angela Gott

 Jones Day

 agott@jonesday.com


Young Lawyers

 Brad Pulfer

 Calfee Halter & Griswold

 1405 East Sixth Street

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216-622-8586

 bpulfer@calfee.com

 

   

Sub-Committees

 

Copyright, Computer Software, and Media Law and Practice    

 Juliet Castrovinci

 The Sherwin Williams Company

 101 W. Prospect Ave.

 Cleveland, Ohio  44115

 216.515.5504

 juliet.p.castrovinci@sherwin.com

 

In-House            

 Tim Krogh

 Graftech International Holdings Inc.

 982 Keynote Circle

 Brooklyn Heights , Ohio 44131

 tim.krogh@graftech.com

 

International IP Law and Practice           

 Larry Donovan

 Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh, LPA

 220 Market Ave. S

 Suite 1000

 Canton, Ohio 44702

 330.430.5055

 ldonovan@bmsa.com


IP Licensing and Transactions

 Marissa Ennis

 Tucker Ellis

 950 Main Ave., Ste. 1100

 Cleveland, Ohio 44113

 216.696.5424
 

 

IP Litigation

 Kyle Deighan

 Calfee Halter & Griswold LLP

 The Calfee Building

 1405 East 6th Street

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.622.8551

 kdeighan@calfee.com


Patent Law and Practice              

 Bryan Fink
 Pearne and Gordon
 Ohio Savings Plaza
 1801 East 9th St., Suite 1200
 Cleveland, OH 44114-3108
 216-579-1700 ext. 262
 bfink@pearne.com

 Emily Vlasek

 

Program

 Joshua A. Friedman

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

 The Calfee Building

 1405 East 6th Street

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.622.8260

 jfriedman@calfee.com

 

Small Firm / Small Practice

 Jenny Sheaffer

 Law Office of Jenny Sheaffer, LLC


Trade Secrets and Data Privacy/ Cybersecurity Law and Practice             

 Mark McDougall

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold

 mmcdougall@calfee.com


Trademark and Unfair Competition Law and Practice   

 Brendan Clark

 Baker & Hostetler LLP

 bclark@bakerlaw.com

 


© 2017 The Cleveland Intellectual Property Law Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software