Committees

 

Admissions and Membership   

 Liza J. M. Heinig

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

 1300 East 9th Street

 Suite 1700

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.621.2234, Ext. 127

 lheinig@tarolli.com

 

Audit    

 Iken Sans

 The Lubrizol Corporation

 29400 Lakeland Blvd.

 Wickliffe, Ohio  44092

 440.347.2299

 iken.sans@lubrizol.com

 

Amicus Curiae

 Bryan A. Schwartz

 Squire Patton Boggs

 4900 Key Tower 127 Public Square

 Cleveland, OH 44114

 216.479.8009

 bryan.schwartz@squirepb.com

 

Continuing Legal Education      

 Matthew R. Burkett

 Fay Sharpe LLP

 1228 Euclid Ave., 5th Floor

 Cleveland, Ohio  44115 

 216.363.9126

 mburkett@faysharpe.com

 

Law Schools Committee

 Jessica Fross

 City of Mentor

 8500 Civic Center Blvd.

 Mentor, Ohio  44060

 jess.h.fross@gmail.com 

 

Placement         

 Trinh Vo

 Arcelor Mittal

 vo.trinht@gmail.com

 

Pro-Bono            

 Richard Wesorick

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

 1300 East Ninth Street

 Suite 1700

 Cleveland, Ohio  44114

 216.621.2234 ext. 110

 rwesorick@tarolli.com

 

Public Relations               

 Edward Gecovich

 Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease LLP

 106 South Main Street

 Suite 1100

 Akron, Ohio 44308

 330.208.1048

 egecovich@vorys.com 

 

Young Lawyers

 Bryan T. Fink

 Pearne & Gordon LLP

 Ohio Savings Plaza

 1801 East 9th Street

 Suite 1200

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216-579-1700 ext. 262

 bfink@pearne.com

 

 Emily E. Vlasek

 McDonald Hopkins LLC

 600 Superior Avenue

 Suite 2100

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.348.5474

 evlasek@mcdonaldhopkins.com  

 

 

 

Sub-Committees

 

Copyright, Computer Software, and Media Law and Practice    

 Christine Kunetz

 Nestl√©

 29300 Cannon Rd

 Solon, Ohio  44139

 440.264.2286

 ckunetz@gmail.com

 

In-House            

 Atossa Alavi

 AlphaMicron Inc.

 1950 State Route 59

 Suite 100

 Kent, Ohio 44240

 330.676.0648

 atossa@alphamicron.com

 

International IP Law and Practice           

  Julie D. Hawk

  Wegman, Hessler & Vanderburg

  6055 Rockside Woods Boulevard

  Suite 200

  Cleveland, Ohio 44131

  216.642.3342

 jdhawk@wegmanlaw.com

 

 Larry Donovan

 Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh, LPA

 220 Market Ave. S

 Suite 1000

 Canton, Ohio 44702

 330.430.5055

 ldonovan@bmsa.com

 

IP Licensing and Transactions

 Tim Krogh

 Graftech International Holdings Inc.

 982 Keynote Circle

 Brooklyn Heights , Ohio 44131

 tim.krogh@graftech.com

 

IP Litigation

 Marissa Ennis

 Tucker Ellis

 950 Main Ave., Ste. 1100

 Cleveland, Ohio 44113

 216.696.5424
 

 

 Kyle Deighan

 Calfee Halter & Griswold LLP

 The Calfee Building

 1405 East 6th Street

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.622.8551

 kdeighan@calfee.com

 

 Philip Bautista

 Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP

 200 Public Sq., Ste. 3500

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.706.3957

 

Patent Law and Practice              

 Brian M. Baker

 Renner Otto

 1621 Euclid Avenue

 Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 216.621.1113

 bbaker@rennerotto.com

 

 Mandy Willis

 Fay Sharpe LLP

 1228 Euclid Ave.

 5th Floor

 Cleveland, Ohio  44115 

 216.363.9176

 mwillis@faysharpe.com

 

Program

 Joshua A. Friedman

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

 The Calfee Building

 1405 East 6th Street

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.622.8260

 jfriedman@calfee.com

 

Small Firm / Small Practice

 Robert Nupp

 Katterle Nupp, LLC

 P.O. Box 16977

 Rocky River, OH 44116

 216.456.3466

 rob.nupp@katterlenupp.com

 

Trademark and Unfair Competition Law and Practice   

 Susan Clady

 Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

 200 Public Square

 Suite 2300

 Cleveland, Ohio  44114

 216.363.4152

 sclady@beneschlaw.com 

 

 Julie Fenstermaker

 Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

 200 Public Square

 Suite 2300

 Cleveland, Ohio  44114

 216.363.4152

 jfenstermaker@beneschlaw.com

 

Trade Secrets and Data Privacy/ Cybersecurity Law and Practice             

 Gregory Stein

 Ulmer & Berne LLP

 1660 W. 2nd Street

 Suite 1100

 Cleveland, Ohio  44113

 216.583.7446

 gstein@ulmer.com

 


© 2017 The Cleveland Intellectual Property Law Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software