Committees

 

Admissions and Membership   

 Liza J. M. Heinig

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

 1300 East 9th Street

 Suite 1700

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.621.2234, Ext. 127

 lheinig@tarolli.com

 

 Audit    

 Iken Sans

 The Lubrizol Corporation

 29400 Lakeland Blvd.

 Wickliffe, Ohio  44092

 440.347.2299

 iken.sans@lubrizol.com

 

 David Kitchen

 Baker Hostetler

 127 Public Square

 Suite 2000

 Cleveland, Ohio  44114

 216.861.7060

 dkitchen@bakerlaw.com

 

Continuing Legal Education      

 Patrick Clunk

 Tucker Ellis LLP

 950 Main Ave.

 Suite 1100

 Cleveland, Ohio  44113

 216.696.5663

 patrick.clunk@tuckerellis.com

 

Placement         

 Trinh Vo

 Arcelor Mittal

 vo.trinht@gmail.com

 

Pro-Bono            

 Edward Gecovich

 Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease LLP

 106 South Main Street

 Suite 1100

 Akron, Ohio 44308

 330.208.1048

 egecovich@vorys.com 

 

 Richard Wesorick

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

 1300 East Ninth Street

 Suite 1700

 Cleveland, Ohio  44114

 216.621.2234 ext. 110

 rwesorick@tarolli.com

 

Public Relations               

 Robert F. Bodi

 Pearne & Gordon LLP

 Ohio Savings Plaza

 1801 East 9th Street

 Suite 1200

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.579.1700, Ext. 221

 rbodi@pearne.com

 

Young Lawyers

 Joshua A. Friedman

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

 The Calfee Building

 1405 East 6th Street

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.622.8260

 jfriedman@calfee.com

 

 Chris Butler

 Hahn Loeser & Parks

 200 Public Square

 Suite 2800

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 330.208.4517

 cbutler@hahnlaw.com

 

 

Sub-Committees

 

Copyright, Computer Software, and Media Law and Practice    

Brian M. Baker

Renner, Otto, Boisselle & Sklar, LLP

1621 Euclid Avenue

Cleveland, Ohio 44115

216.621.1113

bbaker@rennerotto.com

 

Christine Kunetz

Nestlé

29300 Cannon Rd

Solon, Ohio  44139

440.264.2286

ckunetz@gmail.com

 

In-House            

Atossa Alavi

AlphaMicron Inc.

1950 State Route 59

Suite 100

Kent, Ohio 44240

330.676.0648

atossa@alphamicron.com

 

International IP Law and Practice           

Julie D. Hawk

Wegman, Hessler & Vanderburg

6055 Rockside Woods Boulevard

Suite 200

Cleveland, Ohio 44131

216.642.3342

jdhawk@wegmanlaw.com

 

Larry Donovan

Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh, LPA

220 Market Ave. S

Suite 1000

Canton, Ohio 44702

330.430.5055

ldonovan@bmsa.com

 

IP Licensing and Transactions

Amanda H. Wilcox

Hahn Loeser & Parks

200 Public Square

Suite 2800

Cleveland, Ohio 44114

216.274.2360

awilcox@hahnlaw.com

 

IP Litigation

Malisheia Douglas

Calfee Halter & Griswold LLP

The Calfee Building

1405 East 6th Street

Cleveland, Ohio 44114

216.622.8466

mdouglas@calfee.com

 

Georgia Yanchar

Calfee Halter & Griswold LLP

The Calfee Building

1405 East 6th Street

Cleveland, Ohio 44114

216.622.8233

gyanchar@calfee.com

 

Trinh Vo

Arcelor Mittal

vo.trinht@gmail.com  

 

Patent Law and Practice              

Dave Cupar

McDonald Hopkins LLC

600 Superior Avenue

Suite 2100

Cleveland, Ohio 44114

216.348.5474

dcupar@mcdonaldhopkins.com 

 

Rinda Vas

American Greetings Corporation

One American Road

Cleveland, Ohio  44144

216.252.7300

rinda.vas@amgreetings.com

 

Trademark and Unfair Competition Law and Practice   

Courtni E. Moorman

BakerHostetler

127 Public Square

Suite 2000

Cleveland, Ohio  44114

216.861.6106

cmoorman@bakerlaw.com 

 

Tim Krogh

GrafTech International Holdings Inc.

982 Keynote Circle

Brooklyn Heights, Ohio  44131

tim.krogh@graftech.com

 

Trade Secrets and Data Privacy/ Cybersecurity Law and Practice             

Gregory Stein

Ulmer & Berne LLP

1660 W. 2nd Street

Suite 1100

Cleveland, Ohio  44113

216.583.7446

gstein@ulmer.com

 

Program

Rachel Smoot

Fay Sharpe LLP

1228 Euclid Ave.

5th Floor

Cleveland, Ohio  44115 

614.260.6051

rsmoot@faysharpe.com


© 2015 The Cleveland Intellectual Property Law Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software