est. 1918

2021-2022 Committees


Admissions and Membership   

 Liza Heinig

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP


 Anthony Jacono

 West Four IP


Continuing Legal Education      

 Stephanie Balla



 Trinh Vo

 Walter | Haverfield LLP



 Robert Schmidt

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP


Public Relations               

 Bonnie Smith

 Rockwell Automation


Small Firm/Small Practice

 Kathy Perales

 Perales Law

Women's Committee

 Rita Kline

 Renner Otto

 Sarah Boone

 Renner Otto

Young Lawyers

 Brad Pulfer

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP


 Sara Blair

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP


2021-2022 Sub-Committees


Copyright, Computer Software, and Media Law and Practice    

 Juliet Castrovinci

 The Sherwin Williams Company



 Tim Krogh

 Graftech International Holdings Inc.

International IP Law and Practice           

 Larry Donovan

 Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh, LPA


Patent Law and Practice              

 Brendan Clark

 Baker & Hostetler LLP


 Brian Baker
 Pearne & Gordon LLP



 Joshua Friedman

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP


Trade Secrets and Data Privacy/ Cybersecurity Law and Practice             

 Mark McDougall

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

Trademark and Unfair Competition Law and Practice   

 Sandi Koenig

 Fay Sharpe LLP


 Colleen Goss

 Fay Sharpe LLP


© 2022 The Cleveland Intellectual Property Law Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software